About Us

About Us

Represented by a young team, Geometrik is dedicated to the marketing and development of sports and leisure flooring solutions. Relaxed and empathetic, the company works closely with the clients and partners offering a customized support, with the goal of “empowerment” of the performance through flooring.

Being the human factor one of the focuses and pillars of the organisational structure of the company, Geometrik is truly committed to the continuous search for the best and most innovative flooring solutions which grant users exceptional comfort and security.

Geometrik - Flooring Solutions - Pavimentos

Contacts

Portugal

(+351) 256 333 180

Spain

(+34) 910 603 431

France

(+33) 178 906 727

United Kingdom

(+44) 203 468 1225

Team

Spain and America

José Vieira – Business Developer
   938 987 218
   jvieira@geometriktarget.com

General Manager

Ângela Rodrigues
   918 876 372
  arodrigues@geometriktarget.com

Europe and Asia

Lisa Maia – Business Developer
   938 987 217
   lmaia@geometriktarget.com

Operations Manager

Eduardo Sá
   932 822 327
   esa@geometriktarget.com

Europe and Northen Africa

Maria Helena- Business Developer
   935 978 327
  mesteves@geometriktarget.com

Financial Manager

Hugo Esteves
   935 861 609
   hesteves@geometriktarget.com

Portugal

Marta Ceia
   938 987 220
   mceia@geometriktarget.com

Marketing Manager

Luís Pinho
   935 766 748
  lpinho@geometriktarget.com